منزل المنتجاتالصلب الهيكس بولت

دين 933 الفولاذ اللولبي الكامل خيوط عرافة الصف 8.8 ممتاز مقاومة للتآكل

دين 933 الفولاذ اللولبي الكامل خيوط عرافة الصف 8.8 ممتاز مقاومة للتآكل

    • Din 933 Fully Threaded Steel Hex Bolts Grade 8.8 Excellent Corrosion Resistant
  • Din 933 Fully Threaded Steel Hex Bolts Grade 8.8 Excellent Corrosion Resistant

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: هاندان يونغ نيان
    اسم العلامة التجارية: MD
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO
    رقم الموديل: M6-M12

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pieces
    الأسعار: Negotiate
    تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق على البليت
    وقت التسليم: 25 - 30days
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
    القدرة على العرض: 10000pieces في اليوم
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مادة:: حديد Colror:: أسود
    علامة مميّزة: مطلب العملاء الصف:: 8.8
    بحجم: M6-M30 اكتب: مسدس رئيس بولت
    تسليط الضوء:

    high tensile steel bolts

    ,

    hex bolt fastener

    الصف 8.8 البراغي عرافة الخيوط الكاملة ، الصلب عرافة الترباس 933

    وصف المنتجات:

    هذا البند هو غرامة الموضوع الصف 8.8 الكربون الصلب الهيكس بولت M12 الدين 960 أسود أوكسيد ، والمواد هي الكربون الصلب ، الصف 4.8 ، والخيط هو بخيط رفيع ، وحجم M12 ، والمعايير هي ضجيج960 ، والمعالجة السطحية من أكسيد الأسود .

    البروسيوكت هو برغي ، أو برغي ، هو نوع من السحابة ، مصنوع عادة من المعدن ، ويتميز بسلسلة حلزونية ، تعرف باسم خيوط ذكورية (خيط خارجي) أو مجرد خيط ، ملفوف حول اسطوانة. تم تصميم بعض البراغي لتتزاوج مع خيط مكمّل ، يعرف باسم خيط الأنثى (الخيط الداخلي) ، غالباً على شكل صمولة أو جسم يحتوي على خيط داخلي فيه. تم تصميم الخيوط اللولبية الأخرى لقطع الأخدود الحلزوني في مادة أكثر نعومة عند إدخال المسمار. الاستخدامات الأكثر شيوعًا للبراغي هي إبقاء الأجسام معاً ووضع المكوِّنات. سيحتوي المسمار دائمًا على رأس في نهاية واحدة تحتوي على شكل مُشكل خصيصًا يسمح بتحويله أو تشغيله بأداة.

    إن البراغي ذات الزوايا الستة عبارة عن أداة تثبيت تتكون من الأصابع والبراغي. وتنقسم البراغي إلى براغي حديدية ومسامير من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ وفقًا للمواد ، وهي البراغي سداسية الرؤوس ذات الزاوية (خيوط جزئية) -C ومسامير سداسية الجوانب (خيط كامل) -C.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك استخدامات خاصة: البراغي المزوَّدة بحزم ، وهي المشابك الآلية الأكثر استخدامًا ، والشكل خاص ، ويجب قطع جانبي الرأس. يتم استخدام مسامير الربط لربط الآلة بالأرض ، وهناك العديد من أنواع مسامير U

    أفضلية:

    أي فرق بين مسامير الرأس سداسية ستة يمكن أن تلبي مواصفات السحابات ، بعض الأجهزة ذات التقنية العالية عززت تكنولوجيا معالجة أجزاء الترباس ، مثل معدات الطيران الصينية لمتطلبات جودة الترباس أعلى ، بسبب جودة عالية من البراغي يمكن أن تقلل من معدل فشل المعدات ووقت الصيانة ، لذلك عملية القصدير تصفيح مشتقة. القصدير هو معدن فضي أبيض بدون سموم وقابلية لحام وتمدد ممتازة. لذلك ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الإلكترونيات والأغذية والسيارات وهلم جرا. تصنف عملية القصدير للبراغي برأس سداسية الزاوية من قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني للحمام ، والتي تنقسم إلى نوعين ، عملية حمام الحمضية وعملية الصفيح القلوية.

    تخصيص

    د M8 M10 M12 M14 M16 M18 M20
    L الوزن / MPCS≈kg
    35 18.4
    40 20.4 35.0
    45 22.3 38.1 53.8
    50 24.3 41.2 58.2 83.3
    55 26.3 44.2 62.7 88.3 118
    60 28.3 47.3 67.1 95.4 126
    65 30.2 50.4 71.5 101 134 174 225


    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Handan city Yongnian District Maide Fasteners Co. Ltd

    اتصل شخص: admin

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsSteel Hex Bolt

Din 933 Fully Threaded Steel Hex Bolts Grade 8.8 Excellent Corrosion Resistant

Din 933 Fully Threaded Steel Hex Bolts Grade 8.8 Excellent Corrosion Resistant

Din 933 Fully Threaded Steel Hex Bolts Grade 8.8 Excellent Corrosion Resistant

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Handan Yongnian
Brand Name: MD
Certification: ISO
Model Number: M6-M12

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1pieces
Price: Negotiate
Packaging Details: Boxes On Pallet
Delivery Time: 25-30days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 10000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material:: Iron Colror:: Black
Label: Customers' Requirment Grade:: 8.8
Size: M6-M30 Type: Hexagon Head Bolt

 

Grade 8.8 Fully Threaded Hex Bolts ,Steel Hex Bolt Din 933

 

Products Description:

This item is Fine Thread Grade 8.8 Carbon Steel Hex Bolt M12 Din 960 Black Oxide,the material is carbon steel,the grade is 4.8,the thread is fine thread,the size is M12,the standards is DIN960,the surface treatment is black oxide.
 

The pruduct is bolt,or screw, is a type of fastener, typically made of metal, and characterized by a helical ridge,known as a male thread (external thread) or just thread, wrapped around a cylinder. Some screwthreads are designed to mate with a complementary thread, known as a female thread (internal thread),often in the form of a nut or an object that has the internal thread formed into it. Other screw threads are designed to cut a helical groove in a softer material as the screw is inserted. The most common uses of screws are to hold objects together and to position objects.A screw will almost always have a head on one end which contains a specially formed shape that allows it to be turned, or driven, with a tool.

 

The six angle bolt is a fastener consisting of fingers and screws. The bolts are divided into iron bolts and stainless steel bolts according to the material, namely the six angle head bolts (partial threads) -C and six angle bolts (full thread) -C level.

 

In addition, there are special uses: T grooved bolts, the most commonly used machine tool clamps, the shape is special, and the sides of the head should be cut off. The anchor bolts are used to connect the machine to the ground, and there are many kinds of U bolts

 

 

Advantage:

 

Any difference between the six hexagon head bolts can meet the specifications of fasteners, some high-tech equipment has strengthened the bolt parts processing technology, such as Chinese aviation equipment for bolt quality requirements are higher, because of the high quality of bolts can reduce the equipment failure rate and maintenance time, so derived tin plating process. Tin is a silver white metal with no poison and excellent weldability and extensibility. Therefore, it is widely used in the fields of electronics, food, automobiles and so on. The tin plating process of the six angle head bolts is classified by the pH value of the bath, which is divided into two kinds, the acid bath process and the alkaline tin plating process.

 

 

Specification

 

 

d M8 M10 M12 M14 M16 M18 M20
L Weight/MPCS≈kg
35 18.4            
40 20.4 35.0          
45 22.3 38.1 53.8        
50 24.3 41.2 58.2 83.3      
55 26.3 44.2 62.7 88.3 118    
60 28.3 47.3 67.1 95.4 126    
65 30.2 50.4 71.5 101 134 174 225


Din 933 Fully Threaded Steel Hex Bolts Grade 8.8 Excellent Corrosion Resistant

Contact Details
Handan city Yongnian District Maide Fasteners Co. Ltd

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)