منزل المنتجاتكل مؤشر ترابط رود

الزنك الأبيض مطلي جميع الصفحات رود الكربون الصلب مادة الدين 975 الصف 6.8

الزنك الأبيض مطلي جميع الصفحات رود الكربون الصلب مادة الدين 975 الصف 6.8

    • White Zinc Plated  All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8
    • White Zinc Plated  All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8
  • White Zinc Plated  All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: خبي, الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: MD
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO
    رقم الموديل: M4-M52

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 طن
    تفاصيل التغليف: عادي فيلم البولي بروبلين حقيبة أو تحميلها على البليت
    وقت التسليم: 7-15 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    "إنهاء": كزبون متطلب اكتب: المكسرات عرافة ، المكسرات شفة
    الصف:: 4.8 / 6.8 / 8.8 معيار:: ضجيج
    بحجم: M26 خيط: موضوع كامل
    تسليط الضوء:

    galvanized threaded rod

    ,

    threaded metal rod

    الزنك الأبيض مطلي الدين 975 جميع الصفحات رود الكربون الصلب المواد مع الصف 6.8

    وصف المنتج

    هذا المنتج هو ضجيج975 الكربون الصلب مترابطة رود الأبيض الزنك مطلي أو hdg gr 6.8 ، المعيار هو ضجيج975 ، المعالجة السطحية مطلية بالزنك الأبيض ، لدينا أيضا الزنك الأزرق المطلي ، أكسيد أسود ، الجلفنة الساخنة ، الخ. الحجم هو M28 ، ر طول قضيب الخيط هو 950mm ، المادة هي الكربون الصلب ، لديها درجات مختلفة ، عموما: 4.8 فئة ، فئة 6.8 ، فئة 8.8 ، فئة 10.9 ، فئة 12.9. وفقا لجودة الصلب يمكن تقسيمها إلى صلب الكربون الصلب الكربوني العادي (الفوسفور ، الكبريت العالي) ، الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة (الفوسفور ، الكبريت السفلي) والفولاذ عالي الجودة (الفوسفور ، الكبريت السفلي) الصلب عالي الجودة. يمكن تقسيم محتوى الكربون من الكربون الصلب إلى فولاذ منخفض الكربون ، الكربون الصلب والفولاذ الكربوني العالي. السحابات تستخدم في الفولاذ منخفض الكربون العام.
    قضبان الخيوط هي أكثر عناصر الإرسال شيوعًا في الآلات والآلات الدقيقة. وتتمثل وظيفتهم الرئيسية في تحويل الحركة الدورانية إلى الحركة الطولية أو عزم الدوران إلى القوى المتكررة المحورية مع تحقيق درجة عالية من الدقة والانعكاس والكفاءة العالية. نظرا لمقاومته الاحتكاكية الصغيرة ، تستخدم براغي الكرة بشكل واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات الصناعية والأدوات الدقيقة.

    تخصيص

    DIA # 10-24 1/4 "-20 5 / 16-18 3/8 "-16 7 / 16-14 1/2 "-13 9 / 16-12 5/8 "-11 3/4 "-10 7/8 "-9 1 "-8 1 1 / 8-7 1 1 / 4-7 1 3 / 8-6 1 / 2-6
    الطول 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M
    DIA M6-1.0 M8-1.25 M10-1.5 M12-1.75 M14-2.0 M16-2.0 M18-2.5 M20-2.5 M22-2.5 M24-3.0 M27-3.0 M30-3.5 M33-3.5 M36-4
    الطول 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M 1M-3M



    المتطلبات المادية:
    المسمار في درجة حرارة عالية ، يجب أن تآكل ، وارتداء قوي ، والعمل تحت عزم دوران عالية ، وبالتالي ، يجب على المسمار.القضيب: درجة حرارة عالية ، درجة حرارة عالية لا تشوه ؛ ارتداء مقاومة ، وحياة طويلة. مقاومة للتآكل ، والمواد المسببة للتآكل. قوة عالية ، يمكن أن تصمد أمام عزم دوران عالية ، عالية السرعة ؛ لديه أداء جيد لقطع. الإجهاد المتبقي بعد المعالجة الحرارية صغير ، تشوه حراري صغير.


    الوضعية
    المسمار موضوع كامل يستخدم عادة في الآلات والمعدات ، والمعدات الإلكترونية ، ومعدات الاتصالات ، والإضاءة المعدنية ، وبناء الجسور والصناعات الأخرى ذات الصلة. يتم توفير قضبان ملولبة بما يتفق بدقة مع المعايير الوطنية والدولية المتعلقة بالتصنيع ، وتوفير اختبار الاعتماد الوطني للجهات الخارجية لضمان توفير منتجات قفل آمنة ومناسبة.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Handan city Yongnian District Maide Fasteners Co. Ltd

    اتصل شخص: admin

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsAll Thread Rod

White Zinc Plated All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8

White Zinc Plated All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8

    • White Zinc Plated  All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8
    • White Zinc Plated  All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8
  • White Zinc Plated  All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material Din 975 Grade 6.8

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Hebei,China
    Brand Name: MD
    Certification: ISO
    Model Number: M4-M52

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1ton
    Packaging Details: Normal polypropylene film bag or loaded on the pallet
    Delivery Time: 7-15 days if goods are in stock
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Finish: As Customer's Requirement Type: Hex Nuts, Flange Nuts
    Grade:: 4.8/6.8/8.8 Standard:: DIN
    Size: M26 Thread: Full Thread

     

     

    White Zinc Plated Din 975 All Thread Rod Carbon Steel Material With Grade 6.8

     

    Product Description

    This product is Din975 Carbon Steel Threaded Rod White Zinc Plated Or HDG Gr 6.8,the standard is DIN975,the surface treatment is white zinc plated,we also have blue zinc plated,black oxide,hot galvanizing,etc.The size is M28,the length of thread rod is 950mm,the material is carbon steel,it has different grades,generally have:4.8 class,6.8 class,8.8 class,10.9 class,12.9 class.According to the quality of steel can be divided into ordinary carbon steel carbon steel (phosphorus, sulfur higher), high-quality carbon steel (phosphorus, sulfur lower) and high-quality steel (phosphorus, sulfur lower) High-quality steel.According to the carbon content of carbon steel can be divided into low carbon steel, carbon steel and high carbon steel. Fasteners are used in general low-carbon steel.
    Threaded rods are the most commonly used transmission elements on tool machinery and precision machinery. Their main function is to convert rotary motion to linear motion or torque to axial repetitive forces while achieving high accuracy, reversibility and high efficiency specialty. Due to its small frictional resistance, ball screws are widely used in a variety of industrial equipment and precision instruments.
     
    Specification
     
     

    DIA#10-241/4"-205/16-183/8"-167/16-141/2"-139/16-125/8"-113/4"-107/8"-91"-81 1/8-71 1/4-71 3/8-61 1/2-6
    LENGTH1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m
    DIAM6-1.0M8-1.25M10-1.5M12-1.75M14-2.0M16-2.0M18-2.5M20-2.5M22-2.5M24-3.0M27-3.0M30-3.5M33-3.5M36-4 
    LENGTH1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m1m-3m 

     
     
    Material requirements:
    The screw is in high temperature, must be corrosive, strong wear, work under high torque, therefore, the screw must.Thread rod:high temperature, high temperature does not deform;wear resistance, long life;corrosion resistance, materials corrosive;high strength, can withstand high torque, high speed;has good cutting performance;Residual stress after heat treatment is small, small thermal deformation.
     
     
    Application
    The full thread screw usually used in machinery and equipment, electronic equipment, communications equipment, metal lighting, building bridges and other related industries. Threadeded rods are provided in strict accordance with national and international standards related to manufacturing, providing national accreditation third-party testing to ensure that will provide appropriate, safe fastener products.
     
     

    Contact Details
    Handan city Yongnian District Maide Fasteners Co. Ltd

    Contact Person: admin

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)