منزل المنتجاتالمغلفنة البراغي عرافة

دائم عرافة رئيس بولت ، تراجع الساخنة المجلفن مشابك الزنك مطلي المعالجة السطحية

دائم عرافة رئيس بولت ، تراجع الساخنة المجلفن مشابك الزنك مطلي المعالجة السطحية

Durable Hex Head Bolt , Hot Dip Galvanized Fasteners Zinc Plated Surface Treatment

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هاندان يونغ نيان
اسم العلامة التجارية: MD
إصدار الشهادات: ISO
رقم الموديل: M6-M12

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pieces
الأسعار: Negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: صناديق على البليت
وقت التسليم: 25 - 30days
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 10000pieces في اليوم
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مادة:: حديد Colror:: يغلفن
علامة مميّزة: مطلب العملاء الصف:: 8.8
بحجم: M6-M30 اكتب: مسدس رئيس بولت

130 مم طول المجلفن عرافة البراغي البيضاء الزنك مطلي المعالجة السطحية

وصف المنتجات:

ينقسم الترباس السداسي إلى برغي سداسية خارجي ومسمار سداسي داخلي. هذا المنتج ينتمي إلى الترباس السداسي الخارجي. هذا المنتج هو مغلفن عرافة بولت دين 933 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو لون كربون فولاذ عادي ، الحجم هو M33 ، الطول 135 مم ، المعالجة السطحية للبراغي عرافة هو مطلي بالزنك ، الصف هو 8.8 ، والمواد ذات جودة عالية من الكربون الصلب أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.شركتنا أيضا لديها منتج رئيسي آخر: المكسرات ، غسالات ، البراغي ، المراسي إسفين ، وهلم جرا.

البرغي هو معروف بشكل عام ، مع خيط خارجي يمكن أن يسمى "برغي". المكسرات هي عادة شكل سداسي ، الفتحة الداخلية للخيوط الداخلية. تستخدم مع الترباس ، الأجزاء ذات الصلة ضيق. يعرف المكسرات عادة باسم المعيار الذي يجب أن يشار إليه باسم "الجوز". رأس البرغي هو سداسي بشكل عام ، القضيب ذو الخيط الخارجي. مسامير صغيرة ، رأس مسطح ، رأس متقاطع ، إلخ ، مع خيط ذكر. يجب أن يسمى عشيق الفعلي "مسمار" ، كلا طرفي خيط خارجي ، والوسط هو عموما مصقول قضيب. يتم استخدام نهاية طويلة من الصفحات للاتصال حفرة عميقة ، واحدة قصيرة إلى الجوز.

مسامير هي في الواقع مثبتات عامة ، عادة وفقا للمعيار يمكن تقسيمها إلى أجزاء قياسية ، مسامير غير القياسية ، مسامير خاصة ، وفقا للمواد يمكن تقسيمها إلى مسامير الصلب غير القابل للصدأ ، مسامير الحديد ، مسامير النحاس ، وفقا للتطبيق من الصناعة يمكن تقسيمها إلى مسامير إلكترونية ، مسامير الميكانيكية والكهربائية ، مسامير الأثاث ، ومسامير الحمام وهلم جرا.

الوضعية


أي فرق بين مسامير الرأس سداسية ستة يمكن أن تلبي مواصفات السحابات ، بعض الأجهزة ذات التقنية العالية عززت تكنولوجيا معالجة أجزاء الترباس ، مثل معدات الطيران الصينية لمتطلبات جودة الترباس أعلى ، بسبب جودة عالية من البراغي يمكن أن تقلل من معدل فشل المعدات ووقت الصيانة ، لذلك عملية القصدير تصفيح مشتقة. القصدير هو معدن فضي أبيض بدون سموم وقابلية لحام وتمدد ممتازة. لذلك ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الإلكترونيات والأغذية والسيارات وهلم جرا. تصنف عملية القصدير للبراغي برأس سداسية الزاوية من قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني للحمام ، والتي تنقسم إلى نوعين ، عملية حمام الحمضية وعملية الصفيح القلوية



تخصيص

قطر الدائرة M6 M7 M8 M10 M12 M14 M16
الطول
10 4.08 6.35 9.1 16.2 23.3 38.0
12 4.42 6.85 9.8 17.2 25.0 40.0 52.9
14 4.76 7.35 10.5 18.2 26.4 42.0 55.6
16 5.11 7.85 11.1 19.2 27.7 44.0 58.3
18 5.45 8.35 11.7 20.2 29.1 46.0 60.9
20 5.80 8.85 12.3 21.2 31.0 48.0 63.5
22 6.15 9.35 12.9 22.2 33.0 50.0 66.2
25 6.65 10.00 13.9 23.7 34.1 53.0 70.2
28 7.15 10.70 14.9 25.2 36.2 55.9 74.2


تفاصيل الاتصال
Handan city Yongnian District Maide Fasteners Co. Ltd

اتصل شخص: admin

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsGalvanized Hex Bolts

Durable Hex Head Bolt , Hot Dip Galvanized Fasteners Zinc Plated Surface Treatment

Durable Hex Head Bolt , Hot Dip Galvanized Fasteners Zinc Plated Surface Treatment

Durable Hex Head Bolt , Hot Dip Galvanized Fasteners Zinc Plated Surface Treatment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Handan Yongnian
Brand Name: MD
Certification: ISO
Model Number: M6-M12

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1pieces
Price: Negotiate
Packaging Details: Boxes On Pallet
Delivery Time: 25-30days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 10000pieces/day
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material:: Iron Colror:: Galvanized
Label: Customers' Requirment Grade:: 8.8
Size: M6-M30 Type: Hexagon Head Bolt

 

130mm Length Galvanized Hex Bolts White Zinc Plated Surface Treatment

 

Products Description:

Hexagonal bolt is divided into outer hexagonal bolt and inner hexagonal bolt.This product belongs to the outer hexagonal bolt.This product name is Galvanized Hex Bolt Din 933 Stainless Steel Or Carbon Steel Plain Color,the size is M33,the length is 135mm,the surface treatment of hex bolt is zinc plated,Grade is 8.8,the materials are of high quality carbon steel or stainless steel.Our company also have other main product:nuts,washers,bolts,wedge anchors,and so on.

Screw is commonly known, with external thread can be called "screw".Nuts are usually hexagonal shape, the inner hole for the internal thread. Used with the bolt, the tight related parts. Nuts are commonly known as the standard should be referred to as "nut".The head of the bolt is generally hexagonal, the rod with an external thread.Small screws, flat head, cross head, etc., with a male thread.The actual stud should be called "stud", both ends have external thread, the middle is generally polished rod.The long end of the thread is used to connect to the deep hole, and the short one to the nut.

Screws are in fact fasteners general terms, usually according to the standard can be divided into standard parts, non-standard screws, special screws, according to the material can be divided into stainless steel screws, iron screws, copper screws, according to the application of the industry can be divided into electronic screws , Mechanical and electrical screws, furniture screws, bathroom screws and so on.

 

application


Any difference between the six hexagon head bolts can meet the specifications of fasteners, some high-tech equipment has strengthened the bolt parts processing technology, such as Chinese aviation equipment for bolt quality requirements are higher, because of the high quality of bolts can reduce the equipment failure rate and maintenance time, so derived tin plating process. Tin is a silver white metal with no poison and excellent weldability and extensibility. Therefore, it is widely used in the fields of electronics, food, automobiles and so on. The tin plating process of the six angle head bolts is classified by the pH value of the bath, which is divided into two kinds, the acid bath process and the alkaline tin plating process

 


 
Specification

 

Diameter M6 M7 M8 M10 M12 M14 M16
Length
10 4.08 6.35 9.1 16.2 23.3 38.0  
12 4.42 6.85 9.8 17.2 25.0 40.0 52.9
14 4.76 7.35 10.5 18.2 26.4 42.0 55.6
16 5.11 7.85 11.1 19.2 27.7 44.0 58.3
18 5.45 8.35 11.7 20.2 29.1 46.0 60.9
20 5.80 8.85 12.3 21.2 31.0 48.0 63.5
22 6.15 9.35 12.9 22.2 33.0 50.0 66.2
25 6.65 10.00 13.9 23.7 34.1 53.0 70.2
28 7.15 10.70 14.9 25.2 36.2 55.9 74.2
 

 


Durable Hex Head Bolt , Hot Dip Galvanized Fasteners Zinc Plated Surface Treatment

Contact Details
Handan city Yongnian District Maide Fasteners Co. Ltd

Contact Person: admin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)